FTL #5

IMG_2146There is a reason why I need to upload and comment on cards as soon as I do them!  I don’t remember who I made this for…  I really like the chalkboard greetings set by My Favorite things.  It was an impulse order, but I’m glad I got this.  I’d been waiting for the balloon dies to come back in stock for quite a while.  I like how easily it is to make balloons (especially with the companion set).  Here is the original post…

Supplies:

Paper:  PTI White, Basic Black, Bashful Blue, Real Red, So Saffron, Ballet Blue

Ink: Pure Poppy (PTI), VersaMark

Stamps: Birthday Chalkboard Greetings, DC Party Balloons (both from MFT)

Extras:  Die-namics Party Balloons

Leave a Reply

